Quantcast

 

Staff Directory Sioux Falls Skyforce

Address | 2131 S. Minnesota Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone | 605-332-0605
Email | info@skyforceonline.com
Website | siouxfalls.gleague.nba.com

Home Venue (Capacity) | Sanford Pentagon (3,250)
Established | 1989
League | NBA Gatorade League
NBA Affiliate | Miami HEAT
Team Colors | Red, Yellow, & Black

 

Front Office Staff
Mike Heineman Owner/President (605) 332-0605  mike@skyforceonline.com
Jeremy DeCurtins Vice President/General Manager (605) 332-0605  jeremy@skyforceonline.com
Kylie Morris Vice President, Marketing and Brand Strategy (605) 332-0605  kylie@skyforceonline.com
Matt Dykstra Vice President, Business Development (605) 332-0605  mdykstra@skyforceonline.com
Ryan Soukup
Director of Game Operations (605) 332-0605  rsoukup@skyforceonline.com
Nick Robinson
Director of Sports Media Relations (605) 332-0605 nick@skyforceonline.com
Robel Tewelde
Group Sales Account Executive (605) 332-0605 robel@skyforceonline.com
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager (605) 332-0605       kathy@skyforceonline.com
Basketball Operations Staff
Eric Amsler General Manager, Basketball Operations
Kasib Powell Head Coach
Nate Wilson Assistant Coach
Therian Williams Assistant Coach
Renaldo Major Assistant Coach
Travis Voigt Director of Basketball Operations (605) 332-0605  travis@skyforceonline.com
Ian Lackey Athletic Trainer