Staff Directory

SkyforceStaffDirectoryHeader

Address | 2131 S. Minnesota Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone | 605-332-0605
Email | info@skyforceonline.com
Website | skyforceonline.com

Home Venue (Capacity) | Sanford Pentagon (3,250)
Established | 1989
League | NBA Development League
NBA Affiliate | Miami HEAT
Team Colors | Red, Yellow, & Black

Front Office Staff
Greg Heineman Owner (605) 332-0605 greg@williams-ins.com
Mike Heineman Owner/President (605) 332-0605 ext. 15 mike@skyforceonline.com
Jeremy DeCurtins Vice President/General Manager (605) 332-0605 ext. 11 jeremy@skyforceonline.com
Mike Gorsett Assistant General Manager (605) 332-0605 ext. 14 mgorsett@skyforceonline.com
Kyle Kapitan Business Development Executive (605) 332-0605 ext. 19 kyle@skyforceonline.com
Kylie Morris Director of Game Day Marketing (605) 332-0605 ext. 12 kylie@skyforceonline.com
Matt Dykstra Director of Sports Media Relations (605) 332-0605 ext. 13 mdykstra@skyforceonline.com
Jack Ridgway
Group Sales Executive (605) 332-0605  jack@skyforceonline.com
Kelsey Junget Group Sales Executive (605) 332-0605  kelsey@skyforceonline.com
Wendy Andersen Group Sales Executive (605) 332-0605 wendy@skyforceonline.com
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager (605) 332-0605 ext. 18 kathy@skyforceonline.com
Basketball Operations Staff
Adam Simon General Manager, Basketball Operations
Nevada Smith Head Coach (605) 332-0605
Anthony Carter Assistant Coach (605) 332-0605
Kasib Powell Assistant Coach
Brian Lankton
Director of Basketball Operations (605) 332-0605 
Dustin Schramm Athletic Trainer (605) 332-0605 dustin.schramm@sanfordhealth.org