Staff Directory

SkyforceStaffDirectoryHeader

Address | 2131 S. Minnesota Ave., Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Phone | 605-332-0605
Email | info@skyforceonline.com
Website | skyforceonline.com

Home Venue (Capacity) | Sanford Pentagon (3,250)
Established | 1989
League | NBA Development League
NBA Affiliate | Miami HEAT
Team Colors | Red, Yellow, & Black

Front Office Staff
Mike Heineman Owner/President (605) 332-0605  mike@skyforceonline.com
Jeremy DeCurtins Vice President/General Manager (605) 332-0605  jeremy@skyforceonline.com
Mike Gorsett Vice President – Sales (605) 332-0605  mgorsett@skyforceonline.com
Kyle Kapitan Business Development Executive (605) 332-0605  kyle@skyforceonline.com
Kylie Morris Director of Game Day Marketing (605) 332-0605  kylie@skyforceonline.com
Matt Dykstra Director of Sports Media Relations (605) 332-0605  mdykstra@skyforceonline.com
Joe Millar
Business Development Executive (605) 332-0605  joe@skyforceonline.com
Terry Hunter Corporate Sales & Partnership Development    (605) 332-0605       terry@skyforceonline.com
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager (605) 332-0605       kathy@skyforceonline.com
Basketball Operations Staff
Adam Simon General Manager, Basketball Operations
Nevada Smith Head Coach (605) 332-0605
Anthony Carter Assistant Coach
Kasib Powell Assistant Coach
Jack Ridgway
Director of Basketball Operations (605) 332-0605 
Dustin Schramm Athletic Trainer (605) 332-0605 dustin.schramm@sanfordhealth.org